514-260-6890

A company specialized in
fencing, paving blocks,
landscaping and french drains in
Laval, Montreal and the North Shore

Landscaping
Fencing
French Drains
Snow Removal

Contact us today

for our fencing, concrete page and landscaping services.

Groupe Delsol Inc.

For all your needs concerning fencing, snow removal, landscaping and concrete paving block, nothing is more reassuring than doing business with professionals who treat your property as if it was their own. This is what you will find at Delsol Group: high quality work, excellent customer service, respect of your property and very competitive pricing. This is what makes us unique and explains our growing popularity.

Fencing

You wish to delimit your property or need a fence to limit the access to a pool or another area on your outdoor property? Find out about our guide with a wide selection of fences, with varying models and sizes. We offer a turnkey service, from sales to *-installation.

Find out more

Landscaping, concrete paving
block and asphalt

Improving your home’s look and value can be accomplished with well-designed landscaping with concrete paver to connect your backyard and your parking area. Make us your partner in this amazing project! Our specialists will make you proud of this major accomplishment.

Find out more

Snow removal

Let our dynamic team take care of the moving of your property’s entrance throughout the winter. We guarantee an efficient service, with a very competitive price, and utmost respect for your property. Contact us in the Fall to see your new home in the Spring!

Find out more

Get a full quote

It’s free and fast!

Begin

Headquarters

We are proud to announce the opening of our new headquarters in Laval at 5007 Levesque Boul. East. Our state-of-the-art facility includes a logistical planning office, a board room, a sales and valuation department as well as our mortgage financing division for residential and commercial properties. Across the board, our goal is to serve you better.

Projects

Delsol offers a multitude of services to ensure the outdoor maintenance of your home or business, all year round.

514-260-6890

Entreprise d’installation
de clôtures, de pavé uni et
de terrassement à Montréal,
Laval et la rive-nord

Aménagement paysager
Installation de clôtures
Drains français
Déneigement

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

pour nos services de clôtures, pavé uni et terrassement.

Groupe Delsol Inc.

Pour tous vos besoins en installation de clôtures, en drains français, en aménagement paysager et en pavé uni à Montréal, Laval et sur la Rive nord, faites appel à une entreprise de confiance. Quoi de plus rassurant que des professionnels qui œuvrent comme si c’était leur propriété? Le Groupe Delsol inc. vous assure cette qualité de service à des prix très compétitifs, c’est ce qui nous caractérise et fait notre renommée grandissante.

Installation de clôtures

Vous désirez délimiter votre propriété? Vous avez besoin d’une clôture pour limiter l’accès à une piscine ou à tout autre endroit sur votre terrain? Prenez connaissance de notre guide, vous y trouverez une large gamme de clôtures aux styles et tailles variés. Nous en faisons la vente et l’installation.

En savoir plus

Aménagement paysager,
Pavé uni et asphalte

Il n’y a rien de mieux pour rehausser la valeur d’une propriété qu’un aménagement paysager bien conçu. Nous disposons de produits adéquats et de professionnels compétents. Faites de nous vos partenaires dans ce très beau projet! Nos spécialistes sauront vous rendre fier du résultat.

En savoir plus

Déneigement

Laissez à notre équipe dynamique le soin du déneigement de l’entrée de votre propriété durant nos rudes hivers! Nous vous garantissons un service rapide, à prix très compétitif, et toujours respectueux des différentes composantes de votre terrain. Retrouvez au printemps ce que vous nous avez confié à l’automne!

En savoir plus

Obtenez une soumission complète

C’est gratuit et rapide!

Commencer

Siège Social

Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer l’ouverture de notre siège social à Laval au 5007 boul. Lévesque Est. Nos bureaux à la pointe de la technologie sont composés d’un espace de planification logistique, d’une salle de conférence, d’un département de ventes et évaluation ainsi qu’une division de financement hypothécaire résidentiel et commercial. Tout cela afin de mieux vous servir.

Réalisations

Delsol offre une multitude de services afin de veiller à l’entretien
extérieur, été comme hiver, de votre commerce et domicile.